Permanent Cosmetics in Cheadle
Micro Pigmentation in Cheadle
Permanent Makeup in Cheadle
Semi Permanent Makeup in Cheadle

What Our Clients Say About Us

Lilly, Eyeliner

17/03/18
I love natural make up and tightlining the eyes with a subtle flick was the most time consuming step of my makeup routine, and I couldn’t find an eyeliner that didn’t smudge on my extremely watery eyes. So last year, I got the eyeliners semi-permanently tattooed by Phil and they still look great. Phil really took his time to achieve a perfect result, and I felt relaxed and comfortable throughout the sessions. I’ll be returning to DPC in May to get my eyebrows done.

Sarah, Skin Therapy

21/02/18
I loved my peel today� Penny is the ultimate professional and made sure I knew everything that she was doing. Already my skin is glowing and feels so smooth. I can’t wait to go back and have more of the treatments she has planned for me. I couldn’t recommend Davis Permanent Cosmetics highly enough!

Maz, Hairstroke Eyebrows

26/01/18
Love, love, love 💗 my brows..... thank you Phil!! Very thorough in explaining the before and after care... The session was relaxing, Phil checked if I was ok step by step about the shape, colour and also how I was feeling during the procedure. I can’t help looking at my brows and I swear it has knocked years off me. No aftermath aches or soreness. I woke up still impress waking up to fabulous defined eyebrows. Thank you Davis Permanent Cosmetics and Phil!

Jane, Skin Therapy

20/01/18
I have been going to Penny for about 6 months now and I am loving my skin. Penny is very professional and friendly. The place is absolutely spotless. I have had a few different things but I think my favourite is the A-lift. I have a chemical peel booked in a couple of weeks and am looking forward to it.

Gemma, Eyebrows

16/01/18
I have recently had powder brows done by Phil and i cant tell you how much i love them. So pleased with the shape and colour. To anyone thinking of getting them done i highly recommend DPC

Bec, Skin Therapy & Permanent Makeup

11/01/18
Both Penny and Phil are hugely knowledgeable and really know their stuff. Having had treatments with both they not only give fantastic treatments they are such amazing people. From my first visit I was made to feel extremely welcome. Looking forward to my next visit. X

Clare, Skin Therapy

06/01/18
Went today for a skin peel. Penny could not have been more attentive. My skin feels incredible & looks amazing.
Thank you Penny.

Sarah, Eyeliner

06/01/18
Absolutely love my eyeliner, its really subtle and makes my eyes pop. Phil is lovely and fantastic at what he does. I always enjoy coming to see Phil and Penny. I think in certain places you can feel really awkward and out of place but not with Penny and Phil as they make you feel right at home. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my semi perm makeup or skincare. Would recommend in a heartbeat to all. Thank you both for giving me back my confidence.

Teresa, Eyeliner

03/01/18
Such a friendly professional service and absolutely love my new eyeliner. I’d definitely recommend. Made to feel very comfortable and even had a lovely cup of tea. The salon itself is spotless and decorated beautifully. It has a very welcoming feeling to it. I’ll be back soon for a facial peel. Thanks again.

Daisy, Skin Therapy

12/12/17
I have always suffered with my skin from severe acne to now PROBLEM PIGMENTATION!
I have always been embarrassed to be seen without any makeup on especially since my hyper pigmentation got worse during pregnancy.
I was always told nothing will get rid of it, it’s there for life!
GUTTED!
Until I met Penny, it’s true it will always be there underlying but with the right products and information in less than 4 weeks Penny has reduced the darkness of it by ATLEAST 50%.
I have been walking around makeup free on a regular basis!
Penny is so cheerful and full of knowledge, she isn’t pushy with products and she truly only wants the best for your skin.
I’m having a course of peels and needling which she is allowing me to pay over a payment plan.
She has literally changed my life!!! And my looks!
Thanks SO MUCH PENNY xxx

Victoria, Hairstroke Eyebrows

15/11/17
Can not recommend Phil enough! I'm so pleased with my hair stroke eyebrows. It's so lovely to wake up and not have to start pencilling in your brows for the day!!

Zoe, Skin Therapy

08/11/17
I visited Penny today to experience an A lift facial. Penny explained everything so thoroughly - boy does she know her stuff! The facial was so relaxing and my skin felt and still feels amazing 10 hours later. Because of what Penny explained to me about skin and how her treatments work I am going to rebook for a peel and needling. It’s a beautiful place , very stylish decor very calm & welcoming. I can’t wait to return! X

Leikeiska, Skin Therapy

06/11/17
Would just like to say a massive thank you to penny, I was so nervous about getting a face peel that I was recommend to get as I've had very bad experiences and have super sensitive skin, all I can say I WOW. Penny is literally the skin queen one peel and my face is glowing this will be on going as I do have scaring from previous treatments off someone else so next time we're going to try some needling, penny made me feel so comfortable and relaxed and knew exactly what she was talking about. She gave me a very in depth consultation, one on paper and examined my skin which I've never had done before, she didn't just jump on and slap some cream on she is so passionate about what she does and took her time to make sure I was getting the right type of peel, if anyone is nervous like myself about getting any facial treatments I highly recommend going to see Penny I will never go anywhere else thank you for helping me gain my self confidence back.

Lorraine Winstanley (Female Darts Player - Number 1 in the World :-))

18/10/17
Love my brows and eyeliner. Phil is knowledgable and has fantastic skills. Pain free treatment. Can’t wait to come back!

Barbara, Skin Therapy

11/10/17
Such a lovely experience with the even lovelier Penny at DPC. It was my first chemical peel in a very long time but it certainly won't be my last! Penny clearly explained the whole process which was a great relaxing experience and gave good advice on how to manage my skin going forward as well as some mini pots of her magic potions! I'm positively glowing!

Alison, Eyebrows

13/09/17
After toying with the idea of permanent makeup eyebrows, a friend recommended the lovely Phil. What a superstar, full of patience, professionalism and knowledge. I've never felt more confident and having eyebrows that I don't have to mess with everyday just ticks all the boxes. Thank you for being wonderful. I love them. Highly recommended and I'll be back next June for my touch up ready for my wedding day.

Lorna, Skin Therapy

03/09/17
My first experience of a facial and I can assure you I will be back ....
My skin feels amazing . 12 hours later it's like silk and feels revived . The atmosphere in the room was so tranquil and Penny was wonderful with
her techniques x

Julie, Skin Therapy

03/09/17
I can 100% whole heartedly recommend Penny! I'm absolutely chuffed to bits Penny thank you. My skin looks amazing, nourished, glowing!
Your warmth, knowledge and professionalism is 2nd to none! The passion you have for what you do oozes from every cell of your being (and you know how much I believe in being passionate about the work you do)! I'll be back

Danita, Skin Therapy

28/08/17
I've been a customer of DPC Skin Therapy clinic for a few months now. I thought I'd wait a while to review the service -after all, the proof of the pudding is in the eating, so to speak!
Firstly, Penny is warm and approachable, but most importantly she understands the anatomy and physiology of the skin, is able to diagnose the problem and can identify the products and treatment regimes that will really address it. The clinic is spotless but also very relaxing.
I'm 52 now and during my adult life I've tried just about every product on the market. In doing so I've spent a small fortune on products that just sit on the surface of my skin and make it feel 'nice', but just didn't seem to make a tangible difference to my skin. Now, a few months in, I've had my first fibroblastic session, 2x A lift treatments (sensational and highly recommended) and have used Dermatude products twice day. The results are phenomenal. I finally feel comfortable in my skin. Thank you so much Penny xx

Sarah, Hairstroke Eyebrows

24/07/17
I toyed with the idea of having my eyebrows tattooed for ages, so I did loads of research as I suffer from keloid scarring. Phil went the extra mile and did research of his own and we both decided a test stroke would be a good idea. This was done and healed beautifully, so 2 weeks later, I had them done and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results!! No more pencilling them in in the morning! Perfect fresh eyebrows every morning.... result! Phil and Penny and professionals. Their clinic is spotless and I will definitely be using their services again ��

Angela, Skin Therapy

24/07/17
Thank you so much for your patience, knowledge and openness. Having had problem skin most of my adult life, I've been reluctant to 'mess' with my skin or use chemicals. Since trying the micro needling and chemical peel, I haven't had one spot in the six weeks I've been under the care of Penny and my skin feels so fresh and healthy.
Love the clinic too, it is styled to look so beautiful whilst still being so clean and fresh. Thanks guys xx

Laura, Hairstroke Eyebrows

15/07/17
I had my eyebrows done by Phil! I'm in love with them, they have given me so much more confidence and given me back precious time!
I go for my retouch tomorrow and I'm so excited for the finished result! Lovely couple that make you feel totally relaxed and professional service! Wish I had plucked up the courage months ago as it's one of the best decisions I have made!

Jon, Skin Therapy

14/07/17
Can't recommend this place enough! These guys are amazing and helpful. The cleanest and friendliest clinic I've visited. Love it here... true professionals

Gemma, Skin Therapy

08/07/17
I recently had my first ever facial with penny and it was amazing. My skin felt so lovely after. Very friendly and felt so welcome. Will be booking in soon for my next one �

Sarah, Lip Blush

07/07/17
What can I say! Just wow! I had my lips tattooed and I'm over the moon with them. The attention to detail is second to non and I was made to feel so welcome and relaxed. I will be recommending DPC to all my friends and family. Beautiful clinic run by the most caring and lovely couple. Thank you so much xx

Shirley, Hairstroke Eyebrows

03/07/17
Had my brushstroke eyebrows done today and I have to say how brilliant the clinic is. Spotlessly clean and made to feel at ease as soon as I arrived. Professional service and I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Phil he is so talented in his profession you couldnt go wrong by choosing DPC. Many thanks guys.

Laura, Hairstroke Eyebrows

05/06/17
Can't recommend enough! The clinic is spotless and very professional. Both Phil and Penny are such lovely, genuine people who really care about you as their client. I got my first ever Hairstroke brows and was really nervous but Phil is brill and has the patience of a saint! Really comfortable the whole time - no pain. Wish I had done it sooner �

Louise, Skin Therapy

10/05/17
The DPC Skin Therapy Clinic is a totally amazing place. I highly recommend Penny and Phil, not only are they extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they do, they truly care about their Clients individual needs and giving the best possible care and treatments , I arrived with very dry skin, discussed the best course of treatment with Penny and after a single session the positive results were immediate. I came away today feeling relaxed and refreshed with my skin glowing, I cant wait for my next appointment and I cant thank you enough Penny and Phil !

Meg, Skin Therapy

30/03/17
I had the most amazing anti-aging facial at Davis Permanent Cosmetics today. Penny was brilliant and very friendly, explaining all about the process beforehand and then giving me the most relaxing facial and massage I've ever had. My skin looks and feels fabulous - thank you so much!

Lindsey, Skin Therapy

26/03/17
I had an A Lift facial this morning with Penny and it was wonderful. A relaxing and pleasurable experience from start to finish, my skin feels amazing! I also received a complimentary scented candle as a gift too! I would highly recommend this treatment and this facility. 5 stars *

Ali, Skin Therapy

14/03/17
Super relaxing! Just what I needed after such a stressful week!!!!

Jean, Eyebrows & Lips and Skin Therapy

25/02/17
Been here 3 times now always come away with amazing results !! And more treatments booked in , thank you Phil & Penny , lovely friendly people xx

Katie, Skin Therapy

06/02/17
Had the Dermalift facial for the first time with Amelia. Amelia was lovely and checked my comfort throughout! She provided me with detailed aftercare. The facial was thorough and I can see great results straight away! The treatment room was lovely and clean. Can't wait for my next facial and visit to DPC! Great clinic, great staff �

Karen, Eyebrow & Skin Therapy

31/01/17
I've spent about two years working up the courage to have my eyebrows done ! I recently had a facial at the DPC and had a consultation with Phil which made my mind up . I immediately trusted him and knew I would be in safe hands . The whole experience was fantastic. Penny his wife is so welcoming and immediately puts you at ease . The clinic is spotlessly clean , Phil just made me feel confident , the actual process wasn't painful and passed really quickly and I'm thrilled with the end result , so happy that I've decided to have my eyeliner done with my retouch . Thanks Phil and Penny for a really stress free experience.

Lisa, Eyebrows

28/01/17
I had a fabulous experience today. I was so well looked after and am really pleased with my eyebrow tattoo. Thank you!!

Lucy, Eyebrows

24/01/17
After the amazing service, treatment and results my Mum got from Phil's Hair Stroke Eyebrows I couldn't resist having my own done! Phil is the ultimate professional, every question I had was answered and I felt 100% comfortable having the procedure done!! I am in LOVE with my brows and would recommend this treatment to all!! Thank You Phil and Penny, I now have the bug for permanent make-up and will be back for more!! xxx

Caroline, Eyebrows, Eyeliner & Skin Therapy

18/12/16
I had the most amazing afternoon at DPC with Penny & Phil and of course the gorgeous Amelia. I had the A-Lift followed by the Dermatude... I was keen to try them both and see what I thought... both very different but the difference they have made to my skin in amazing. I definitely look 10 years younger... I am booking on a course of both in January
. a treat for me.. this has definitely given me my confidence back... fine lines gone and deep wrinkles softened and my skin is soooo fresh. just ace...thank youuuuuu xx

Sharon, Eyebrows, Eyeliner & Lips

22/11/16
After having semi permanent done I can't believe how many compliments I have received. It feels amazing when without any effort on my part I look as if I've just applied makeup. Thanks Phil and Penny for boosting my confidence again x

Claire, Eyeliner

22/11/16
Had my upper eyeliner done by Phil. Everything i can say about Davis Permanent Cosmetics is great. Great service, great eyeliner result and Penny and Phil are great people. You feel so relaxed straight away.

Jade, Combination Eyebrows & Eyeliner (flick)

14/11/16
Thank you so much Phil and Penny. I felt so comfortable and at ease from the second penny answered the phone to me , what a lovely and beautiful lady , and Phil was so welcoming and friendly it has been a joy meeting them, I tend to get very nervous easily but Iv never seen such 5* customer service. And the brows I had done by Phil are fantastic! He listened very carefully to what I wanted and I'm so happy. His attention to detail is outstanding.Can't wait to come back and get my eyeliner done. Thank you so much Phil and Penny. Beautiful couple , xxxxx

Meghan, Eyebrows

27/10/16
Really couldn't recommend Phil and Penny more. I love my eyebrows there amazing. Thank you so much � So professional but down to earth at the same time �XxAdd testimonial text here...

Wendy, Eyebrows

26/10/16
I'd just like to say, WOW! I was welcomed into the clinic today, by the most friendliest, kindest two people I have met in a long time!,Penny and Phil. They fully explained my procedure and made me feel and ease with everything. I am delighted with how my eyebrows have turned out, Phil, you are a genius! It wasn't half as painful as I imagined it to be it was like a little scratch and the results are stunning! Thank you so much for my new brows! I love them!!!!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you guys ! If you're thinking about having a procedure done in the clinic, you'll be in good hands!! Xxx thanks again you two xxx sending love and best wishes! Xxxxx..

Shelia, Eyebrows and Eyeliner

05/10/16
Just wanted to say how fabulous Phil & Penny are, Phil is one of very few men in this industry and is a expert at what he does me and my daughter had our eyebrows and eye liner done was amazing even better after the six week boost.
Thanks Phil & Penny you were both amazing and made us feel very welcome.

Melissa, Eyebrows

25/08/16
Having seen the amazing results of my friends semi-permanent brows (an existing customer of DPC); I just knew I had to have mine done! It is one of the best decisions I have made. I used to spend my mornings in a state of haste and anxiety, painstakingly drawing on my eyebrows before my 5 year old twins woke up!! Throughout the day, it would be a constant concern for me....'are my eyebrows still on?' I can honestly say that since having semi-permanent brows at DPC, my mornings are more relaxed, I am more confident about my appearance, and wear less make-up. I have never had a procedure such as this before, I have always been wary of doing anything to my face, but the first impression of DPC, the quality of care and attention to detail are superb, and the end results...equally as superb. I will be a client of theirs for life now, and I can't recommend them enough.

Tracey, Eyebrows

21/08/16
Had my eyebrows done here....very clean professional helpful friendly place....loved every minute of the process...so pleased with the results x no pain or discomfort felt at all either

Tracey, Eyebrows and Eyelash Enhancer

26/07/16
I had my eyebrows and lower eye liner done here today I love it you did an amazing job thank you so much highly recommended friendly and very good prices

Kirsty. Eybrows

15/07/16
I had my eyebrows done by phil n penny this wk and can honestly say, ive never had a better experience with a beauty treatment. I was realy nervous before they started but both phil n penny made me feel at ease and the treatment was actually painfree. Would highly recommend to anyone, highly professional yet warm and friendly.

Vicki, Eyebrows

11/07/16
"I could not be happier. Having the most plucked eyebrows in the world I've toyed with having semi-permanent eyebrows for some time and finally took the plunge and booked myself in. Minutes after messaging for availability Penny responded and I knew immediately that this was a very professional set up. My appointment was booked for a couple of days later and I can only say I am over the moon. The treatment was painless and the before, during and aftercare by Phil really blew me away. I went into work today and the reaction I've had has been amazing, no more fake drawn on eyebrows for me! I totally recommend you give them a try. Penny and Phil are professional and super friendly and I now have a beautiful set of eyebrows. Thank you both."

Lea, Eyebrows, Lip Blush, Eyeliner (Full Face)

01/07/16
"I wish I could give these guys more stars!! It is hard to put into words just how welcoming and reassuring Phil and Penny are....I first went to them for my eyebrows in November last year, since then I've had my lips and eyeliner done and just been back for bolder brows (I was too reserved the first time haha) I am thrilled with my results and recommend them to EVERYONE!!! A great team who treat you like friends! Much love DPC."

Andrea, Eyebrows

30/06/16
"I cannot thank Phil enough for my new eyebrows! They are absolutely fantastic and I can't wait to come back for my retouch appointment! You made it into such an enjoyable and relaxed experience and I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know! Thanks again! See you both again soon!"

Rebecca, Lip Blush

29/06/16
"I had my lip blush done today by Phil. He spoke through the whole procedure and put me at complete ease! It wasn't an issue for him to answer the thousands of questions I was asking him either! I am so pleased already with the result and that's before they have healed! I'm quite a wimp when it comes to any kind of pain so Phil kept speaking to me throughout to keep me calm! Thank you so much Phil!"

Jade, Lip Blush

27/06/16
"Absolutely love my lip line and blush! Phil did an amazing job and both Penny and Phil helped pick the perfect shade for me. Such a lovely friendly atmosphere in their beautiful salon. They both made me feel so comfortable! Can not wait to go back for more treatments! Lovely couple! Xxx"

Lesley, Eyebrows

07/06/16
"Having spent years pencilling my brows I decided to have them tattooed being over fifty I was very reticent and nervous about an unnatural look I had them done today and am delighted with the results very professional friendly service and very well priced I would recommend this company to anyone considering this procedure if anyone wants to speak to me personally I have agreed to my phone number to be given upon request."

Julie, Eyelash Enhancer and Lip Blush

27/05/16
"Due to pure laziness and allergies to a lot of cosmetics I decided to look into semi permanent makeup to give me a self confidence boost. After seeing a video of Phil performing the procedures on his Facebook page and reading the reviews I bit the bullet and booked an appointment. Having never even had a tattoo, saying I was nervous was an understatement!!
I had nothing to worry about!! I had the eyelash enhancement on both top and bottom lids and also the lipblush. Yes all at the same time!!. I was feeling brave!
Phil answered all my questions and was very reassuring and before i knew it we were done. I had no pain during the treatment as the anaesthetic cream works wonders. The aftercare pack including the tattoo balm that you use while healing is really nice and I didn't suffer any reaction to it at all!! I had the second appointment (the top up) a few weeks ago and I am over the moon with the results. Lovely defined eyeliner and a subtle nude colour lip which is exactly what i asked for. Might be braver and go brighter next year!!
Highly recommend Phil for any semi permanent make up treatments and will definitely be back next year!!"

Fran, Eyebrows & Eyelash Enhancer

20/05/16
"Unfortunately I have no eyebrows due to treatment I've had (chemotherapy) and it was the only thing that was really getting to me, so I went and I had them done last month for the first time and went back and had my top up yesterday. I can't tell you how pleased I am because I can't put it into words, it's made me feel so much more confident in myself and also had lash lines done they too are wonderful. Penny & Phil are two lovely friendly people who, if you have any doubts or fears of having any treatment done like this these two are the two to go to as they make you feel so calm by having all the time in the world to sit and explain everything and putting you fully at ease also lots of texting you to make sure you are feeling ok after having your treatment so a big THANK YOU Penny & Phil for making me feel so much better in myself xx"

Gemma, Eyebrows

19/05/16
"Love my eyebrows, Phil did such a good job and took his time to make sure they were perfect. Such a lovely guy he put me at ease as soon as i walked in, was a bit worried it would hurt but didn't feel a thing . Really happy with the results would and I would recommend anyone to have them done. Glad I don't have to draw them on everyday now."

Susan, Eyebrow Correction

16/04/16
"I had my eyebrows hair stroked on Friday I was really nervous about it as I had them microbladed in November and was not happy with the result my first impression with Phil and Penny was brilliant I was made to feel at ease and felt confident they could help me The result is amazing I am so very very pleased with the result I have booked my touch up in 5 weeks and can't wait for the end result. Thankyou so much luvvies Susan Xx"

Pauline, Eyebrows

17/03/16
"​Absolutely amazing can't believe I worried so much! And now for the first time in years I can grow my fringe out as I now have beautiful eye brows and can honestly say it was pain free! Thank you Phil and Penny, I love them ❤ and you both worked really hard to get my desired effect already thinking of what to have done next"

Gemma, Lip Blush

08/03/16
"​Can't thank you enough for my lip treatment ... You made the experience a lot easier and and me feel comfort .. And what a lovely guy you are too!"

Helen, Eyebrows & Eyelash Enhancer

05/03/16
"I felt like my face had woken up once i had my brows and liner done by Phil! People are still commenting and i am loving the difference it makes. I was worried about the potential pain but now i cant wait to go back and get my top up!"

Tara, Eyebrows

26/02/16
"To those of you who have been wrestling with the thought of having your eyebrows tattooed, I urge you to go for it! I have thought about it off and on for a number of years and was concerned I would emerge with eyebrows like Groucho Marx! Happily, they look fabulous, (even if I do say so myself!) I have always been rather disgruntled that despite having dark hair, my eyebrows naturally just disappear instead of the vampy arched shape I have always craved! The amount of money I must have spent on various eyebrow products over the years doesn't bear thinking about! I must look somewhat unhinged these days gazing in the mirror at my dark, defined brows, I love them! Phil and Penny are so welcoming and a really good laugh too! I trust them implicitly and can't recommend them enough."

Alisha, Eyebrows

21/02/16
'Well I was quite worried about getting my eyebrows done as I was scared in case I wouldn't like them.. Upon seeing the offer and messaging Penny a zillion questions I thought I would just go ahead with it & am I glad I did from stepping foot into the salon to leaving I felt completely at ease and at home in Phil & Penny's hands. They work togather to achieve the perfect look to suit your face. I couldn't be happier. Had my touch up today & I am over the moon but even from the first time I had them done I was so happy! It's so good to wake up & actually not have to do anything other than a bit of blusher and mascara. Being a busy mum I don't get much time for myself so having pre done eyebrows is brill thanks again! Will be back for my lips very soon.'

Kellie, Eyebrows & Eyelash Enhancer

17/02/16
'Thank you so much guys, I love my eyeliner and eyebrows!! getting ready was so easy this morning and no effort required! Clinic was fresh and clean. Penny and Phil are so welcoming and put you at ease straight away! Phil is so professional and clearly adores what he does, and so he should he's fab! See you in 4 weeks for my top up.'

Emma, Eyebrows

10/02/16
"I am truly amazed with how fabulous my semi permanent eyebrows are. I would say this is one of the best things I have ever done and it's all thanks to Phil....waking up with eyebrows just makes me feel so much better about myself. Phil is a really friendly guy and puts you at ease right the way through and most importantly he takes the time to listen to get the best, most perfect outcome!!"

Carris, Eyelash Enhancer

06/02/16
"Thank you Phil and Penny, I was so nervous for my eye liner but you both put me at ease and it didn't hurt!! such a lovely couple, who I can't recommend enough, I'll look forward to my top up."

Tracey, Eyebrows, Eyelash Enhancer and Lip Blush (Full Face)

03/02/16
"I am absolutely delighted with the work Phil carried out on my face recently. The subtle touches to my eyebrows, eyes and lips have really boosted my confidence and attracted a lot of compliments. Very importantly Phil was very attentive to my comfort during the procedure. I can't fault Phil and his lovely wife Penny's customer care. I really felt they wanted to make sure I was happy with the results. Thank you both so very much."

Tamsin, Eyebrows, Eyelash Enhancer and Lip Blush Colour Boost (Full Face)

01/02/16
"Had my eyebrows, eyeliners and lips retouched yesterday and can honestly say I am delighted with the results! Phil has a great eye for colour and my eyeliner and lip colours have never looked so fabulous. I now need to drag myself away from the mirror as I'm that pleased with the results!"

Anne, Eyebrows

13/01/16
"After suffering for many years due to non existent brows I was recommended by a friend for semi permanent make up, Phil and the lovely Penny were warm, friendly and professional from the start!!! I felt completely relaxed and confident in Phil's ability to give me the natural looking brows I've been missing, my morning routine has been slashed significantly and I feel amazing!!!! I couldn't recommend this treatment more, a very big shiny 10 out of 10!!! Well done guys and the very best of luck with your budding business!!!"

Michelle, Eyebrows

24/12/15
"Phil is the calmest friendliest guy, he makes you feel calm and at ease immediately! I had brows and they look fabulous! In depth consultation, Phil really takes his time to make sure it's right before he starts. Cost included follow up which I've had to pay extra for in the past - this isn't a flash in the pan company - high end equipment, best training available. If you're not sure if this is for you - speak to Phil, he won't force you into anything but will give you some advice and pointers."​

Becky, Eyebrows

17/12/15
"Excellent professional care given throughout the eyebrow experience, has totally changed my face and I am over the moon with the finished look! Thank you Phil."

Jade, Lip Blush & Eyelash Enhancer

06/12/15
"What a top guy Phil is he was so professional and made me feel extremely comfortable and so easy to get on with he took his time and nothing was too much trouble would highly recommend Phil"

Joanne, Lip Blush, Eyelash Enhancer, Eyebrows (Full Face)

29/11/15
"I have wanted to try the lip blush for ages but was worried about the process. Having talked through with Phil what I wanted, my fears totally disappeared. I was made to feel fully relaxed throughout and can honestly say he has done an amazing job. Phil and his wife are such lovely and friendly people who made me feel so welcome. I would fully recommend Phil for your treatments because he is so talented and his attention to detail is amazing. Cannot wait to get the eye enhancer treatment next time."

Stacy, Eyebrows

20/11/15
"I couldn't be happier with my reshaped hair stroke eyebrows. Phil was very professional, polite & continually consulted with me throughout. Phil's sterility is impeccable (I'm very particular about this due to my job). The soothing balm is a great product & I'm keen to get my eyeliner done in the new year."

Hayley, Eyelash Enhancer

17/11/15
"I was thinking about semi permanent make up for a long time and am so glad I came to Phil for it, he listened to every word I said and even though I only had my eyeliner done, it turned out exactly as I wanted, Phil and myself discussed a rich Brown as it would set off the colour in my eyes, It's been three weeks now since I had it done and it is still perfect! I'm very happy and cannot wait to get my lips and brows done too!"